Blog Post 7: Valentines Day

I’ve been so wrapped up with ATK, museum shows, coffee house shows and stuff like that, it’s been so long since i really made some good family art. I wanted to make something special for my wife this valentines day though. This was a really fun montage to make, just little snippets of our life that I love. I took Amelia to the science museum so she could paint the frame in secret, and I think it really complements the painterly nature of my watercolor, that little artist 🙂 Some messy painting for our wonderfully messy lives haha. We all had a great day together, and a wonderful dinner that we all made. I hope you guys like the piece, it was a joy to make, I’m working on more pictures and comics now, more updates to come.

Don’t forget to look both ways.

-EricPicture

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑