Blog Post 4: Looking to the Future (2)

So lately I’ve been making some exciting moves professionally in that I’ve incorporated with a great guy in PA named Andy, and we’ve been pushing really hard to get a prototype of our game ready for the UNPUB area at PAX Unplugged in Philly this year, and it’s been so great to have such a supportive family and group of friends who have been willing to playtest, troubleshoot and bounce ideas with me on this journey.

My wife has spent many late nights going over things with me, and has been my rock through all this, and the idea of having something like this to give my daughter one day is so exciting. Every day we get closer and closer, I can’t wait to share more about this project!

If you want to check out more about the game visit http://www.atkgame.com for cool info and lots of chances for I win cool prizes and stuff. I. The meantime, thanks for looking both ways, see you Wednesday for the next comic page!

-Eric

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑